Sunday Snap | Golden Gate Bridge

In 2012, I visited San Francisco for the first time.  It was an awesome experience, visiting a friend and staying in the ‘regular part’ of the city [inner sunset neighborhood] instead of the ‘tourist’ part. Inner Sunset in probably the closest neighborhood to Golden Gate Park and it was one of my grounding spot.  As long as I could find the bridge, ‘home’ wasn’t too far away.

I got exceeding lucky with the weather for my entire visit.  It rained one-half on one day and while foggy in the mornings, I had sun [and sunsets] every day.

view from the otherside…

Leave a Reply

